The paper house 5 | LCDP5 | premiere time | Netflix | last season | part one | Money Heist | Alvaro Morte | Najwa Nimri | Ursula Corbero | SPAIN | SKIP-ENTER

The paper house 5 |  LCDP5 |  premiere time |  Netflix |  last season |  part one |  Money Heist |  Alvaro Morte |  Najwa Nimri |  Ursula Corbero |  SPAIN |  SKIP-ENTER

According to the criteria of

Know more

After almost a year and a half, the long-awaited final season of “The Money Heist”Premieres in Netflix. But it does so in two parts divided into five episodes each. We will see the first on September 3 and the second only on December 3.

With social networks in an uproar at its best, becoming a trend topic since the early hours of this Thursday, September 2, the nerves and the famous theories of what will happen to the band of the red monkey and the mask of Dalí goes in crescendo.

SEE ALSO: “La casa de papel”: Netflix announces the ‘fifth dead’ in history and launches seven heart attack theories

This, fueled by the brutal campaign of intrigue by Netflix not only on social networks but in cities in Spain such as Madrid and Barcelona, ​​where they have wallpaper several streets with the classic questions that fans of the series have asked themselves since the fourth season ended.

A puzzle-like game that only triples the unknowns regarding the fate of this production that arrived at Netflix at the end of 2017 to immediately become the favorite of half the world.

The Netflix games have not stopped, it has also revealed that there will be a fifth dead in this last part of the story and it has been exciting us with small clips of interviews with the actors of the series.

As if this were not enough, the streaming giant has given away the first fifteen minutes of the first episode so that anxiety does not make a hole in the chest of those who follow this plot from the beginning.

THE PREVIOUS

The first part of “La casa de papel”, Álex Pina has told, will be explosive with “an extreme warlike genre”, while the second part will focus on the emotionality of the characters and on that sentimental journey that connects the public with the fired.

The story continues when La Banda has been locked up in the Bank of Spain for more than a hundred hours and has managed to rescue Lisbon, who is sensed as the new leader of the group, but they live one of their worst moments after having lost one of their own. The Professor reveals that the Storm Pond has been discovered by Sierra while Colonel Tamayo announces that they are going to intervene in the robbery “soldiers who only emerge victorious or killed.”

Despite the fact that at the beginning of the season the band seems doomed to an absolute failure, in a few sequences it will be seen that, as the trailer says, the robbers are not dead yet.Despite the smell of goodbye, the series includes new faces in roles secondary, those of Patrick Criado (“Anti-riot”), Miguel Ángel Silvestre (“Sky Rojo”) and José Manuel Seda (“Forgive me, Sir”). An arrival that Criado faced with “the vertigo” of entering “something that already It is filmed ”, he tells Efe, but it has ended up being a true“ gift ”.

How will all this end? The only thing we are sure of is that we are going to wish it to be December as soon as possible to find out what the grand finale is about.

SEE ALSO: “La casa de papel 5”: Netflix launches #ResuelveLCDP, a viral game that answers all doubts about the end of the series

PREMIERE TIME ACCORDING TO COUNTRY

  • Perú: 2.00 a. m.
  • México: 2.00 a. m.
  • Colombia: 2.00 a. m.
  • Ecuador: 2.00 a. m.
  • Chile: 3.00 a. m.
  • Argentina: 4.00 a. m.
  • Paraguay: 3.00 a. m.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 a. m.
  • Bolivia: 3.00 a. m.
  • Brasil: 4.00 a. m.
  • Uruguay: 4.00 a. m.
  • Panamá: 2.00 a. m.
  • United States: 2:00 am. (Central time)

MORE THAN SKIP INTRO ON INSTAGRAM

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

“La casa de papel 5”: release date, cast, synopsis and everything you need to know about the last season

“The paper house” is not over: everything about the Korean ‘remake’ that will take its place on Netflix

Netflix: “La casa de papel, final season”, “Sex Education 3” and all the premieres of September

“La casa de papel” 5 reveals the titles of its episodes: Do you have plot clues?

.

Many Thanks To The following Website For This Valuable Content.
The paper house 5 | LCDP5 | premiere time | Netflix | last season | part one | Money Heist | Alvaro Morte | Najwa Nimri | Ursula Corbero | SPAIN | SKIP-ENTER