VTV Plus live, Uruguay vs Bolivia live stream the match for free links, apps and TV signal for Qualifying 2022 | Forecast | Alignment | SPORT-TOTAL

VTV Plus live, Uruguay vs Bolivia live stream the match for free links, apps and TV signal for Qualifying 2022 |  Forecast |  Alignment |  SPORT-TOTAL

Via live VTV, enjoy the game between Uruguay vs. Bolivia, at the Champion of the Century Stadium, on matchday 6 of the Qualifying Qatar 2022. Likewise, the website of Trade It will bring you live streaming the minute by minute of the match that will begin to be played from 5:00 pm in Lima, 6:00 pm in La Paz and 7:00 pm in Montevideo.

WATCH – Bolivia vs. Uruguay live via Tigo Sports, match for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

ALSO READ – Uruguay vs. Bolivia: where they play and how to watch the 2021 Qualifiers

Both teams come from drawing 1-1 the previous day against Peru and Colombia, respectively. The Charrúa did it in a visiting condition, while the Altiplano at home, in La Paz.

However, the situation in the standings is totally different, since Uruguay is in the fourth box with nine points and Bolivia is third to last with six units.

The ‘Celeste’, in this commitment, will try to return to the path of victory after four games where they registered three draws and one defeat. For this, he will have the support of his fans for the first time since the new coronavirus pandemic began. Ticket sales sold out in a matter of hours.

The ‘Green’, meanwhile, wants to at least repeat what was done against Chile (1-1) and Paraguay (2-2) away from La Paz and continue adding to stay in the fight to go to the next World Cup.

Uruguay – Bolivia: possible formations

Uruguay: Fernando Muslera; Nahitan Nández, José María Giménez, Diego Godín, Joaquín Piquerez; Matías Vecino, Federico Valverde, Rodrigo Bentancur, Giorgian De Arrascaeta, Brian Rodríguez; Agustín Álvarez. DT: Óscar Washington Tabárez.

Bolivia: Carlos Lampe; Diego Bejarano, Luis Haquin, Adrián Jusino and Roberto Carlos Fernández; Rodrigo Ramallo, Moises Villarroel, Jeyson Chura, Juan Carlos Arce, Erwin Saavedra; Marcelo Moreno Martins. DT: César Farias.

Uruguay – Bolivia: Forecast

Bolivia has never beaten Uruguay in visiting conditions, and outside of La Paz it has not been able to celebrate for years, so the Charrúas leave with the label of favorites to keep the three points.

Uruguay – Bolivia: schedule and channel by country

Country Schedule Channel TV
Uruguay 7:00 p.m. VTV Uruguay
Bolivia 6:00 p.m. Tigo Sports Bolivia
Peru 5:00 p.m. Movistar Events, Movistar Play
Brazil 7:00 p.m. Globo, SporTV, NOW NET and Claro channels
Chile 6:00 p.m. Estadio TNT Sports, TNT Sports 3, TNT Sports Go
Colombia 5:00 p.m. Caracol Play
Ecuador 5:00 p.m. Soccer Channel
Mexico 5:00 p.m. Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Spain 12:00 am (Monday 6) Movistar Champions League, Movistar +
USA 6:00 p.m. Fubo Sports Network

How to watch VTV online?

You can follow in live streaming the match between Uruguay vs. Bolivia through the official signal of VTV Uruguay. To be able to access, you only have to give CLICK HERE.

VTV Uruguay channels

Satellite signal

Channel 184 (SD), Channel 1184 (HD), Channel 788 (SD) on DirecTV Sports

Channel 700 (HD) on Cablevisión

Cable signal

Channel 254 (SD) in Multisignal

Channel 17 (Analog), Channel 111 (Digital), Channel 321 (HD) on Telecable

Channel 3 in Cable 1

Channel 11 (Analog), Channel 136 (Digital), Channel 1026 (HD) on Lascano TV

According to the criteria of

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Many Thanks To The following Website For This Valuable Content.
VTV Plus live, Uruguay vs Bolivia live stream the match for free links, apps and TV signal for Qualifying 2022 | Forecast | Alignment | SPORT-TOTAL