August 2, 2021

Mel Brooks and his son explain why we must distance ourselves from the elderly due to the coronavirus | Video

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Playing



1:21

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Can I get 2 different vaccines against covid-19?


1:06

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Less effective with second dose delay?


4:36

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

The U.S. county where they don't want to get vaccinated


3:55

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Pfizer: Vaccine is not the only measure to contain covid-19


6:15

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Would covid-19 affect the brain?  Study indicates yes


2:30

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Canada and the US extend travel restrictions


0:49

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Couple met at a border to see each other


3:47

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

The European Union opens its doors to tourists from the United States




Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

This is how cinemas reopen in Buenos Aires


1:05

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Expert assures that there is a need for global solidarity


1:24